Meet the Admission and Financial Aid Team

Our Admission and Financial Aid team is available to answer any and all questions about Olin! 

General inquiries about admission can be directed to info@olin.edu

Questions about financial aid can be directed to finaid@olin.edu or 781-292-2215

**Email is the best way to reach us!**

Emily Roper-Doten

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Territories: Northern CA, NY, OR, WA, US Territories, Africa, Carribean Islands, Central & South America

Email: emily.roper-doten@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2222

Susan Brisson

Susan Hartley Brisson

Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT, WY, Australia/Oceania, Canada, Europe

Email: susan.brisson@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2212

Jean Ricker

Jean E. Ricker

Director of Financial Aid

Email: jean.ricker@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2343

Stephanie Hill

Stephanie G. Hill

Sr. Assistant Director of Admission Systems and Operations

Email: stephanie.hill@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2209

Victoria Moore

Victoria Moore

Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT, FL, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Email: vmoore@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2207

  Julia Brown

Julia Brown

Admission Counselor

Territories: AL, AR, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV, Asia

Email: jbrown1@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2222