Admission blog: The Olnformer

Follow us for an inside look at admission to Olin College of Engineering Read More

Meet the Admission and Financial Aid Team

Our Admission and Financial Aid team is available to answer any and all questions about Olin! 

Emily Roper-Doten

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

emily.roper-doten@olin.edu; 781-292-2222

Territories: CA (Silicon Valley only), FL, ME, NH, RI, VT, U.S. Territories, APOs, Mexico, Central & South America, Africa

Emily Roper-Doten

 

Susan Johanson

Assistant to the Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

susan.johanson@olin.edu; 781-292-2209

Susan Johanson

 

Jean Ricker

Director of Financial Aid

jean.ricker@olin.edu; 781-292-2343

Jean Ricker

 

Susan Hartley Brisson

Associate Director of Admission

susan.brisson@olin.edu; 781-292-2212

Territories: AK, CA (except Silicon Valley), DC, HI, MA (Western Massachusetts), MD, OR, VA, WA, Canada

Susan Brisson

 

Emily Petersell

Assistant Director of Admission

emily.petersell@olin.edu; 781-292-2207

Territories: CO, CT, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OH, SD, UT, WI, WY, Europe, Australia

Emily Petersell

 

Liam Ross-Fitzgibbons

Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid

liam.ross-fitzgibbons@olin.edu; 781-292-2204

Territories: AL, AR, AZ, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA (except Western Massachusetts), MS, NC, NM, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, WV, Asia

Liam Ross-Fitzgibbons 

 

Krystal Burgos

Data Manager and Admission Service Coordinator

krystal.burgos@olin.edu; 781-292-2206

Krystal Burgos

 

Duncan Murdoch

Director, Western Region

duncan.murdoch@olin.edu; 909-821-0171

Duncan Murdoch