Meet the Admission and Financial Aid Team

Our Admission and Financial Aid team is available to answer any and all questions about Olin! 

General inquiries about admission can be directed to info@olin.edu or 781-292-2222.

Questions about financial aid can be directed to finaid@olin.edu or 781-292-2215.

Emily Roper-Doten

Emily Roper-Doten

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Territories: CA (Silicon Valley only), FL, ME, NH, RI, VT, APOs, U.S. Territories, Mexico, Central & South America, Africa

Email: emily.roper-doten@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2222

 

Stephanie Hill

Assistant to the Dean of Admission and Financial Aid & Campus Visit Coordinator

Email: stephanie.hill@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2209

Jean Ricker

Jean Ricker

Director of Financial Aid

Email: jean.ricker@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2343

Susan Brisson

Susan Hartley Brisson

Associate Director of Admission

Territories: AK, CA (except Silicon Valley), DC, HI, MA (Western Massachusetts), MD, OR, VA, WA, Canada

Email: susan.brisson@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2212

 Alia Georges

Alia Georges

Assistant Director of Admission & Financial Aid Counselor

Territories: AL, AR, AZ, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA (Greater Boston Area), MS, NM, NC, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, WV, Asia

Email: alia.georges@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2204

Emily Petersell

Emily Petersell

Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CO, CT, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OH, SD, UT, WI, WY, Europe, Australia

Email: emily.petersell@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2207

Krystal Burgos

Krystal Burgos

Data Manager and Admission Service Coordinator

Email: krystal.burgos@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2206

Duncan Murdoch

Duncan Murdoch

Director, Western Region

Email: duncan.murdoch@olin.edu

Phone: 909-821-0171