About

Welcome to the Office of Financial Affairs. The Financial Affairs team provides services to internal and external constituents in the areas of accounts payable/receivable, general accounting, payroll, budgeting and financial planning, grant accounting, purchasing, legal, risk management, retail operations, rental property, debt management, and endowment management.

Staff Members

Patricia Gallagher

Vice President for Financial Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 781-292-2416
fax: 781-292-2420
Patricia.gallagher@olin.edu

Jennifer Edmonds

Assistant Vice President for Financial Affairs
Phone: 781-292-2417
fax: 781-292-2420
jennifer.edmonds@olin.edu

Wanda Cabana

Financial Services Coordinator
Phone: 781-292-2427
Fax: 781-292-2420
wanda.cabana@olin.edu

Vivian Glassman

Senior Accountant
Phone: 781-292-2419
Fax: 781-292-2420
Vivian.Glassman@olin.edu

Susan Goldstein

Staff Accountant
Phone: 781-292-2423
Fax: 781-292-2420
susan.goldstein@olin.edu

Eva McDonald

Payroll & Financial Operations Administrator
Phone: 781-292-2428
Fax: 781-292-2420
eva.mcdonald@olin.edu

Carol A. Reilly

Financial Operations Manager
Phone: 781-292-2418
Fax: 781-292-2420
carol.reilly@olin.edu 

Brenda Wight

Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Affairs/CFO and Chief Information Officer
Phone: 781-292-2403
Fax: 781-292-2420
brenda.wight@olin.edu