Catherine "Kitty" Didion

Catherine "Kitty" Didion

Vice President for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2291 | catherine.didion@olin.edu

Alanna Boyd

Alanna Boyd

Director of Development

P: 781-292-2289 | alanna.boyd@olin.edu 

Major Gifts Officer Brian Read

Brian Read

Major Gifts Officer

P: 781-292-2299 | brian.read@olin.edu

 

Shannon P. Paleologos

Director of Annual Giving and Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2293 | shannon.paleologos@olin.edu

Photo of Emily Chilton

Emily Chilton

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781-292-2294 | emily.chilton@olin.edu

Photo of Maria DeJesus

Maria DeJesus

Manager, Research and Portfolio Management

P: 781-292-2288 | maria.dejesus@olin.edu

Debbie Benoit

Data Manager for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2292 | Deborah.Benoit@olin.edu