SCOPE Leadership Team

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Director, Senior Capstone Program in Engineering
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
alisha.sarang-sieminski@olin.edu

Read More

Ruth Levine 

Director of Business Development
Phone: 781-292-2743
ruth.levine@olin.edu

Jessica McCarthy

SCOPE Program Manager
Phone: 781-292-2742
jessica.mccarthy@olin.edu

Faculty Advisors 2016-17

Dave Barrett

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Design
Phone: 781-292-2556
david.barrett@olin.edu

 

Read More

Andrew Bennett

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Design
Phone: 781-292-2522
andrew.bennett@olin.edu

 

Read More

 

Rebecca Christianson

Associate Professor of Applied Physics
781-292-2560
rebecca.christianson@olin.edu

Read More

Allen Downey

Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 781-292-2558
allen.downey@olin.edu

Read More

 

Scott Hersey

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2523
scott.hersey@olin.edu

Read More

Ben Hill

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2514
benjamin.hill@olin.edu

 

Read More

Christopher Lee

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2539
christopher.lee@olin.edu

 

Read More

Amon Millner

Assistant Professor of Computing and Innovation
Phone: 781-292-2527
amon.millner@olin.edu

Read More

 

Brad Minch

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2566
bradley.minch@olin.edu

Read More

 

Oliver Steele

Visiting Assistant Professor of Computing and Technology
Phone: 617-233-5232
oliver.steele@olin.edu

Read more

 

Lynn Stein

Associate Dean for External Engagement & Initiative and Director of The Collaboratory
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2525
las@olin.edu

Read More

Alexandra Strong

Assistant Professor of System Design and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-
alexandra.strong@olin.edu

Read More