Olin Events

VIew our calendar of events and other important dates Read More

Contact Us

Shannon Paleologos
Director of Annual Giving and Family and Alumni Relations
Phone: 781.292.2293
Shannon.Paleologos@olin.edu

Emily Chilton
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Family and Alumni Relations
Phone: 781.292.2294
Emily.Chilton@olin.edu

Faith Paul P'19
Parent Advisory Board Chair 
faith-paul@gardeneast.com

Sherry Davis P'20
Parent Advisory Board Chair Elect
sherry@ocean7.com

Kristina Cary '08 Kristina Cary ’08
Olin Alumni Council President
kristina.cary@alumni.olin.edu

Other Key Contacts

Sally Phelps
Director of the
Office of Post-Graduate Planning
Phone: 781.292.2281
sally.phelps@olin.edu