Olin Events

VIew our calendar of events and other important dates Read More

Kristina (Krissy) Raposa
Director, Family and Alumni Relations
Phone: 781.292.2264
kristina.raposa@olin.edu 

Miranda Bethune
Institutional Advancement Coordinator of Development, Family and Alumni Relations
Phone: 781.292.2294
miranda.bethune@olin.edu 

Nagib Hakim P'17
Parent Advisory Board Chair
 
Peggy Jenkins P'16
Parent Advisory Board Chair Emeritus
peggy@jenkinsresearch.com
 
Bennett Chabot '09
Olin Alumni Council President
Bennett.Chabot@alumni.olin.edu

Other Key Contacts

Shannon Paleologos
Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services
Phone: 781.292.2293
Shannon.Paleologos@olin.edu

Sally Phelps
Director of the
Office of Post-Graduate Planning
Phone: 781.292.2281
sally.phelps@olin.edu