Meet Olin on the Road

Regional Information Sessions

Throughout the fall, Olin admission representatives will offer regional information sessions in select locations around the United States. A regional information session is a great opportunity to learn about Olin and get your questions answered by an Olin admission counselor.

Register for a Regional Information Session>>>

Information Sessions Fall 2016

Columbus, OH

Tuesday, September 13, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

St. Louis, MO

Monday, September 26, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Pasadena, CA

Tuesday, October 4, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

San Jose, CA

Sunday, October 23, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Miami, FL

Tuesday, November 1, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Seattle, WA

Sunday, November 20, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tampa, FL

Monday, November 21, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Interviews with Admission Staff

The Olin Admission staff conducts one-on-one interviews with prospective students in select cities throughout the fall semester. Click below to view opportunities in your area and sign up for an interview time.

Register for an Interview on the Road>>>

Admission Staff Interview Schedule 2016

Dallas, TX

Monday, August 29, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Tuesday, August 30, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm 

Cleveland, OH

Monday, September 12, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

San Diego, CA

Friday, September 16, 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, September 17, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Irvine, CA

Saturday, September 17, 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 18, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm 

St. Louis, MO

Sunday, September 25, 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, September 28, 4:00 pm to 7:15 pm

Pasadena, CA

Saturday, October 15, 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 16, 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 16, 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 23, 2:00 pm to 6:15 pm

San Jose, CA

Friday, October 28, 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 29, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

San Bruno, CA

Saturday, October 29, 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 30, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

San Ramon, CA

Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Miami, FL

Wednesday, November 2, 6:15 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 5, 9:00 am to 4:15 pm

Sacramento, CA

Sunday, November 6, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Falls Church, VA

Monday, November 14, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 17, 2:30 pm to 8:15 pm

Portland, OR

Friday, November 18, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 19, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Seattle, WA

Saturday, November 19, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 20, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm and 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tampa, FL

Monday, November 21, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

 

Looking for opportunities to visit the Olin campus? Check out our Campus Visit Calendar.