Resources

Current Peer Advocates

The following students are the peer advocates for the 2017-18 academic year. You may contact them at any time if you have questions or would like support. Anyone can utilize peer advocates as a resource!

Olin College student Alex Core 

Alex Core

he/him/his

Class of 2020

513.739.7107 | 207

Alexander.core@students.olin.edu

Michael Costello

Michael Costello

he/him/his

Class of 2018

781.697.0550 | 429E

michael.costello@gmail.com

Olin College student Frances Devanbu

Fracnes Devanbu

she/her/hers

Class of 2018

5309025871 | 216g

frances.devanbu@students.olin.edu

Olin College student Hannah Kolano

Hannah Kolano

she/her/hers

Class of 2020

630.823.6228 | WH 403

hannah.kolano@students.olin.edu

Olin College student Mimi Kome

Mimi Kome

she/her/hers

Class of 2018

909-908-1603 | EH 219

mimi@students.olin.edu

Olin College student Louise Nielsen

Louise Nielsen

they/them/theirs

Class of 2019

207.592.4257 | EH 206a

louise.nielsen@students.olin.edu

 
Olin College student Ariana Olson

Ariana Olson

she/her/hers

Class of 2019

585.233.3300 | EH 217

ariana.olson@students.olin.edu

Olin College student Paige Pfenninger

Paige Pfenninger

she/her/hers

Class of 2019

603.72.66802 | EH 4e

paige.pfenninger@students.olin.edu

Olin College student Alexander Scott

Alexander Scott

he/him/his

Class of 2019

213.271.8387 | 317

alex@students.olin.edu

Taylor Sheneman

Taylor Sheneman

he/him/his

Class of 2019

847.323.9090 | EH 206e

taylor.sheneman@students.olin.edu

Olin College student Onur Talu

Onur Talu

he/his/him

Class of 2020

7815308647 | 431

onur.talu@students.olin.edu